PROCRASTINATION

So many times I wonder if lifetime is all it takes

To make people realize their mistakes

I can only but ponder why we all put at stakes

Things that we will rather not forsake

I remember

When all we do is wait on December

To care for all family member

But the day is nothing but a number filled with slumber with nothing to remember

Why should you procrastinate?

When It’s just all about the step

Those vigour are innate

Make someone into a step

So many times I ask myself

Can’t we do something different for ourselves?

We all have different challenges on our shelves

At arm length we keep ourself

Those challenges of ours

Culminate in hours

Nothing is achieved, it’s all like wasted flours

Which has gone sour

Do that thing which gets you inspired

You never can tell what is wired

To make you into that which you desired

I am inspired to acquire what I have always desired!

19 thoughts on “PROCRASTINATION”

Leave a comment